Martin Hubinger
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
mhubinger@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Tyre Sale & Fitment
Wim Janse van Rensburg
Dealer Principal
Tel: 0218418300
wim@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Jody Jegels
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 021 841 8351
jodyj@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Ryan Stokes
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
rstokes@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Leon van Kerwel
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
leon@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mervin Abrahams
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
mabrahams@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Marlene Audie
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
marlenea@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Birch
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
wbirch@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Stan Hoelson
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
stanh@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Johan Vermaak
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
johanv@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service
Gerhard Khoury
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
gerhardk@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ivan Lambert
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
ivan@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Quinton Adams
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
qadams@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Wayne Mentoor
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
waynem@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts