Mercedes-Benz
Mr Jody Jegels
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 021 841 8351
jodyj@rolagrp.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Mr Ryan Stokes
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
rstokes@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Mervin Abrahams
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
mabrahams@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mr Wayne Birch
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
wbirch@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Mr Johan Vermaak
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
johanv@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service
Ivan Lambert
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
ivan@rolagrp.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Wayne Mentoor
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 21 841 8300
waynem@rolagrp.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts